Stevie Review! Cain’s Dog House

I’ve been going to Cain’s Dog House my entire life so far.  Well except for once I went to Pet Smart and that was not a fun experience at all.  I’m so glad my mum found Cain’s.  They are super friendly there, they know me by name even before they are told.  They offer all kinds of services including boarding.  Their prices are very affordable and I’m happy to recommend Cain’s to anyone in the area.

I am not so sure I like the little bandana they give me but mum sure likes it, so I guess I’ll just go with it.  I love bath day!  I can’t wait until the next one!

Cain’s Dog House!  Two paws UP

Bath Day

Bath Day

Sheltie Steve

Leave a Reply

